Posted by: silverstar98121 | December 6, 2008

Deck the Halls

dth2-001

So with the new blinds up, the time has come to deck the halls. The Boyo came over tonight and after supper we put up such decorations as I have. Of course, we had to have lights, lots of lights. And some nice garland around the desk. My Christmas tree is a little one in a snow globe type thingy. And of course, my village and little train. Doesn’t everybody need a train for Christmas?

 

Lights in the window!

Lights in the window!

 

Deck the Desk!

Deck the Desk!

Responses

  1. pretty!!!

  2. Oh..you’re place looks so festive now…I guess I should see what I have to put up…

    • Daisy Fae- you can make your blog snow, too. There should be directions on
      your dashboard. Rambling-the more the merrier!

  3. love it – and is it snowing here? thought it was my computer at first! very, very cool!


Leave a Reply

Categories

