Posted by: silverstar98121 | July 17, 2008

Good News

I have heard from Scooter Man. Well, his wife actually. She had forgotten to call me back. Anyway, Epona has an appointment next Tuesday. WoooHooo!!!!

I will forgive her for forgetting. She has fibromyalgia, and sometimes gets “fibro-fog.” Needs a scooter herself because of it, which is how Scooter Man got in the business. Since I also have a diagnosis of fibromyalgia, I get it.

I’d do a jig, if I knew it wouldn’t do a number on my knees. And now back to your regularly scheduled programming.

Responses

  1. I’m pleased for you 🙂

  2. yay! i was afraid you were going to have to put her down otherwise…

    “fibro-fog” [chortle]…

  3. Okay, I’m a bit behind here. How did the Tuesday appointment go?


Leave a Reply

Categories

