Posted by: silverstar98121 | July 10, 2008

I really hate most of those blog thingys…

But this quiz offers a little more insight than the What is Your Penis Name one.

Here’s how I came out.

Your answers suggest you are a Peacemaker

The four aspects that make up this personality type are:

Spontaneous, Facts, Hearts and Introvert

Summary of Peacemakers

  • Value personal freedom
  • Particularly sensitive to the feelings of others
  • Think of themselves as steady, gentle and sympathetic
  • Others may mistake their quiet nature for weakness

So who are you? Take the quiz here.

Responses

  1. I did the Penis Name one and got this:

    Your Penis Name Is…

    King Kong

    Penis Name Generator

    KING KONG! YEAH! 😎

  2. Your answers suggest you are a Realist

    The four aspects that make up this personality type are:
    Planner, Facts, Heads and Introvert
    Summary of Realists

    * Loyal and steady workers who meet deadlines
    * Believe in established rules and respect facts
    * Think of themselves as mature, stable and conscientious
    * May appear too logical or tough-minded and forget their impact on other people

    Hmmm. This is partly true. Was more true in the past than today though.

  3. That seems to fit you, Rob. The Realist thing. I don’t know enough to comment on the other.

  4. I’m glad I missed the penis name one! I hate all quizzes (they always tell me to submit! But penis name one….yuck! My rule was never date a guy who named his penis.

  5. Well, Kym, I guess you never named one then?

  6. I called a few guys ‘Dick” but I’ve never given any appendage a name. Somehow it would be like cutting it off–separating one wonderful piece from the whole 8)


Leave a Reply

Categories

